CONTACT US

Quick Response is the driving force behind Llovet Sales. We have built our business on the personal contact with our customers and the ability to ship from a central location and offer as many in house services as possible. Our service out of Nashville enables you to keep minimum inventory at your location. You can depend on Llovet Sales Company to ship your orders as promised.

We have 6 highly trained customer service employees totalling fifty years of experience with Llovet Sales. We are very proud of our customer service and feel that we are unparalleled in this area.

Phone

1.800.476.5149 • 615.868.7200 • fax 615.868.1160

Office & Operations

490 Allied Drive
Nashville, TN 37211

Honduras Warehouse

Thread and Trim Suppliers S.A.
Edificio "J" Zip Honduras
KM5 Carrevera a Pto Cortes
Choloma, Cortes Honduras
www.threadandtrim.com

eMail

Jim Jackson: jimj@llovet.com

Customer Service

Linda Cooper: lindac@llovet.com
Leigh Ann Lugen: leighannl@llovet.com
Debbie Rigsby: debbier@llovet.com
Melanie Jackson: melaniej@llovet.com
Darnell Moneymaker: darnellm@llovet.com
Earl Rigsby: earlr@llovet.com

Sales Force

Danny Binkley: dannyb@llovet.com
Neal Dugger: neald@llovet.com
Tim Davidson: timd@llovet.com
Tom McCurdy: tommc@llovet.com
Joe Swiderek: joeswid@aol.com
Tony Medina: tonymedina@threadandtrim.com